Design a site like this with
Get started


Almost one week for the European tape release of the brand new album from mighty Helslave! Stock is now at Gruesome Records headquarters.

“From the Sulphur Depths” is a 10 track relentless assault of old school Death Metal in the vein of early Entombed, Dismember, Bloodbath and Carnage. Mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö and cover art by Juanjo Castellano.

Pre-orders are still running, so if you don’t want to miss the chance of getting your copy at a lower price, now is the time but only until the day before the release date. This two color cassette issue will be out on May 14th. GO HERE!


It’s really an honor to count with the never ending support from LOOK mag! This time, the Swedish rockers Iron Pike took their turn and talked a bit about their carer, ideas, life stories and the most recent CD release, “Hell Will Always Find Its Way Home”, available on Gruesome Records. Check it out!

Thanks to Sandrinha Pinto for the support and dedication!


Tomorrow is the official release day for the new Iron Pike CD. In a few hours, “Hell Will Always Find Its Way Home” will soon be available for full stream at our Bandcamp page!

However, after guarantees from the manufacturer, stock will not arrive on time as we expect to receive it during next week. We truly apologize to everyone who made a pre-order. Unfortunately, some things we really can’t control.

We will immediately let everyone know when stock arrives at Gruesome Records headquarters. Keep an eye at our official web page and social media networks. THANKS for your comprehension!


Pre-orders for Iron Pike compilation CD are NOW open! “Hell Will Always Find Its Way Home” brings for the first time on CD format the band’s studio discography plus an EXCLUSIVE live bonus track.

You can get a copy of this 100 hand numbered LIMITED digipak CD at a lower price but only until the day before its release. Order via our official Bandcamp store, e-mail or private message on any of our social media networks.



It’s with great honor that we present Iron Pike and the brand new release “Hell Will Always Find Its Way Home”. RELEASE date is FEBRUARY 26 and pre-orders open TOMORROW.

This compilation will include both band’s EP’s (from 2015 and 2017), the debut album “Be the Discomfort (2020) and an exclusive live track of “Forked Tongues”. Available on a 100 hand numbered LIMITED digipak CD.

Iron Pike comes from Sweden and features members of bands like The Arson Project, Atlas Losing Grip, Trophies and Dead Sleep.

Meanwhile, watch their video and listen to the track “The Great Deep”.