RUTTENSKALLE: “Skin ’em Alive” (2021)

DESALMADO: “Mass Mental Devolution” (2021)

REDEMPTUS: “blackhearted” (2021)

LAW OF CONTAGION: “Woeful Litanies from the Nether Realms” (2021)

VOLTAJE CADÁVER: “Manantial de Sangre y Muerte” (2021)

HELSLAVE: “From the Sulphur Depths” (2021)

VØIDWOMB: “Altars of Cosmic Devotion” (2021)

EXFILTRAITOR: “You’re a Mutant!” (2021)

IRON PIKE: “Hell Will Always Find Its Way Home” (2021)

COLOSSO: “Hateworlds” (2021)

BOULDER: “Boulder” (2020)

BASALTO: “Doença” (2020)

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: